Home

The Haviland Manufacturer dedicates itself to the universe of decoration and interior design and offers a variety of objects from trays, vases, candleholders, to pieces of exception, such as the porcelain wall panel or even the chandelier.
Haviland has prided itself in dressing the finest tables since the very beginning. Today, the Maison is well sought after by interior designers to adorn the most exquisite residences with both traditional and contemporary pieces of geometric and refined forms.
Collaborations with artists and designers have sublimated the porcelain pieces of the Limoges manufacturer. The Haviland craftsmen push boundaries of the material and realize pieces that express the true desires of the artists’, taking their creations to a new level: the Wind Vase, a technical prowess of the manufacturer, successfully reinterprets the designer’s universe with its sculptural forms; the porcelain panel revealing incredible works of the photographer, where each grain of the photo blends perfectly with the material to come as one; or even the spectacular collaboration unifying the talent of two French Maisons of exception to create a magnificent chandelier, highlighting the unique Made in France know-how. The talented craftsmen of the Haviland manufacturer work on porcelain like true experts to perpetuate the excellence of the Limoges porcelain.

Updating…
  • No products in the cart.

La Maison

Le fabricant Haviland se consacre aujourd’hui à l’univers de la décoration et de la décoration d’intérieure et propose un grand nombre d’objets divers allant des plateaux, vases, bougeoirs aux pièces d’exception, comme le panneau mural en porcelaine ou encore le lustre.

La Manufacture Haviland est fière d’habiller les plus belles tables depuis sa création. Aujourd’hui, la Maison est très recherchée par les architectes d’intérieur pour orner les plus belles demeures, en proposant  des pièces à la fois traditionnelles et contemporaines, et toujours raffinées.

Des collaborations avec des artistes et des designers ont sublimé les pièces en porcelaine du fabricant de Limoges. Les artisans de Haviland repoussent les limites du matériau et réalisent des pièces qui expriment les véritables désirs des artistes, poussant leurs créations à un niveau supérieur: le Wind Vase, prouesse technique du fabricant, réinterprète avec succès l’univers du designer avec ses formes sculpturales; le panneau en porcelaine dévoilant des œuvres incroyables du photographe, où chaque grain de la photo se marie parfaitement au matériau pour ne faire qu’un; ou encore la collaboration spectaculaire unissant le talent de deux maisons françaises d’exception pour créer un magnifique lustre mettant en valeur le savoir-faire unique du Made in France. Les talentueux artisans de la Manufacture travaillent la porcelaine comme de véritables experts pour perpétuer l’excellence de la porcelaine de Limoges.

Updating…
  • Votre panier est vide.