Travel to the 70s

Haviland travels to the 70s & offers you an art exhibition in collaboration with La Secret Gallery. In a rock and chic universe, the factory is reinventing its iconic boutique on rue Royale in Paris and staging its new Stanislas tableware. Vintage, objects, party table, wild bar, designer Sofa by Reda Amalou and art photos by Richard Avedon highlight the new collections. Discover the virtual tour of the shop.

Discover the collection

Teasing Haviland

The famous porcelain factory invites you to a journey into the heart of its decorations, let yourself be tempted.

See the virtual visit

Art collaboration

In collaboration with Maison Europ Félix, Haviland imagines silver metal pieces that go perfectly with the new Stanislas collection. Contemporary and chic, Europ Félix creates a small tray, a candelabra and two models of napkin rings that are accompanied by an engraving of the acanthus leaf, an essential motif of the French architectural heritage and true identity of the Stanislas collection.Exceptional gold-making, the Europ Felix Manufacture has been bringing its talents to life through its know-how for over 100 years by imagining parts worked manually with care and meticulousness.

Discover the new collection

Know-How

This collection is a true testament to the exceptional know- how of the craftsmen at Haviland. Years of research have allowed the manufacturer to realize this project seamlessly. For the first time, Haviland unveils a collection born from a decal in chromolithography applied by hand on an engraved surface, in enamel or in biscuit. The meticulous technique enables a flawless preservation of the delicate pattern, while giving life to the engraved item.

Discover
Updating…
  • No products in the cart.

Voyage dans les années 70

La Maison Haviland voyage dans les années 70 et vous propose une exposition d'art en collaboration avec La Secret Gallery. Dans un univers Rock et chic la Manufacture réinvente sa boutique iconique de la rue Royale à Paris et met en scène son nouveau service de table Stanislas. Objets vintages, table de fête, bar sauvage, canapé design signé Reda Amalou et photos d'art signées Richard Avedon viennent mettre en lumière les nouvelles collections. Découvrez ce formidable voyage dans le temps avec la visite virtuelle de la boutique.

Découvrir la collection

Teasing Haviland

Haviland vous invite à découvrir sa nouvelle collection dans un voyage au coeur des années 70 à l'hôtel Les Bains à Paris

Patagez un moment de rêve

Collaboration d'art

En collaboration avec la Maison Europ Félix, Haviland imagine des pièces en métal argenté qui se marient parfaitement avec la nouvelle collection Stanislas. Contemporain et chic, Europ Félix créer un petit plateau, un candélabre et deux modèles de ronds de serviettes qui sont accompagnées d'une gravure de la feuille d'acanthe, motif incontournable du patrimoine architectural français et véritable identité de la collection Stanislas. Orfévrerie d'exception, la manufacture Europ Felix fait vivre ses talents à travers son savoir-faire depuis plus 100ans en imaginant des pièces travaillées manuellement avec soin et minutie.

Découvrir la collection

Savoir faire

La collection Stanislas est un véritable témoignage du savoir-faire exceptionnel des artisans d'Haviland. Des années de recherche ont permis à la manufacture de réaliser ce projet de manière parfaite. Pour la première fois, Haviland dévoile une collection réunissant un décor issu de la technique de la chromolithographie, appliqué manuellement sur une surface gravée, en émail ou en biscuit. Cette technique méticuleuse permet une conservation parfaite du délicat motif, tout en donnant vie à l'objet gravé.

Découvrir
Updating…
  • Votre panier est vide.